Infinix inc. was created by Benoît Audet, and the goal is to provide strong technical knowledge and services in deploying, administring and supporting small or large computer environments deployed around Sun Microsystems / Oracle hardware, and Solaris operating system, including SPARC and x64/x86 (Intel) platform.

Installation & Deployment
Start on the right path using the recognized manufacturer's best practices as well as my wide Sun / Oracle installation knowledge and experience. Maximise delivery time, and thus project planification!

  Analysing & Administering
Contact me for a health status of your Sun / Oracle components, or for help administering your computer environment based on Solaris, SPARC or Intel. Get recommendation on what needs to be done to continue good service delivery.

Design & Pre Sales support
I can assist in the design of your computer environment to address your business needs efficiently. I can as well assist you with Oracle at pre sales level, throughout the buying process.
Emergency Support
You have a software or hardware problem? I can help quickly to identify the cause, and to solve it. You'll be back online as fast as possible!
Latests news...

Brand new website for Infinix Inc.
(2011-08-16)  In the mood of starting Infinix Inc., comes the newly created website, where you'll find information about my offering, my experience, my resume, and maybe more ine the future.
Infinix technologies has been created!
(2011-08-16)  After many requests made by ancient clients and partners, I decided to create Infinix Inc., to offer Sun / Oracle Solaris services to those who need it.

Services offered
You need help designing technical architecture, choosing the right components and support buying it?  You want skilled specialist to deploy, for performance analysis, administering your environment or in an emergency situation?  My goal is to provide quality services based on almost 15 years of experience involved with Sun / Oracle technologies.

Expertise
Since day one, I've been involved in projects that was using a wide broad of solutions and software or hardare technologies.  This section is dedicated to list most of these.

Resume
You'll find here me resume, detailed by past and present jobs.  You'll find as well a downloadable PDF version of my resume, at the end of the section.  Please note that references can be given on request.

Contact me
You need one of the best technical specialist dedicated to Sun / Oracle Solaris technologies?  Feel free to contact me, for a short term need, for an emergency support or for a more long term contract.  I will gladly get back to you to address your needs.




Home Services offered Expertise Resume Contact me Franšais

Copyright © 2019, Infinix Inc. (www.infinix.ca), all rights reserved.
Protected by the copyright laws of the United States and Canada and by international treaties.
Infinix Inc.

Infinix inc. a été lancé par Benoît Audet, dans le but d'offrir des services spécialisés et de qualité dans le déploiement, l'exploitation et le support d'environnements basés sur les technologies Sun Microsystems / Oracle et le système d'exploitation Solaris, que ce soit sur les plateformes SPARC ou x64/x86 (Intel), pour un petit environnement ou une grande infrastructure technologique.

Installation et déploiement
Partez sur une base solide en ayant recours aux meilleures méthodes recommandées par le manufacturier, ainsi que par ma vaste expérience d'installation de composantes Sun / Oracle. Le temps de réalisation est maximisé, vous assurant une planification de projet efficace!

  Analyse et exploitation
Faites appel à mes services pour valider l'état de santé de vos environnements Sun / Oracle, pour de l'aide dans l'administration ou l'exploitation de votre parc de serveurs. Faites produire une analyse pour des constats et recommandations sur votre infrastructure technologique.
Architecture et support pré achat
Je peux vous aider à l'étape du design de votre solution d'affaires, afin d'identifier les composantes adéquates pour répondre à vos besoins et vous accompagner auprès du manufacturier Oracle lors du processus d'acquisition.
Support d'urgence
En cas de problème avec vos composantes matérielles ou logicielles, je peux offrir une aide rapide et efficace, permettant de maximiser un retour à la normale des opérations de mission de votre organisation.
Les nouvelles en bref...

Un nouveau site internet pour Infinix Inc.
(2011-08-13)  Dans la foulée du lancement de Infinix Inc., le nouveau site internet a été créé et est maintenant en ligne, où vous pourrez y trouver les informations sur mes services offerts, mon expertise et mon curriculum vitae, entre autres.
Infinix technologies, c'est un départ!!
(2011-08-10)  Après plusieurs demandes répétées de la part d'anciens clients et partenaires de travail, c'est officiel, Infinix Inc. est démarré, afin de répondre aux besoins en technologies Sun / Oracle Solaris!

Services offerts
Que ce soit à l'étape de la conception d'une architecture technologique, du choix  des composantes et au support à l'acquisitionde celles-ci, à la mise en place, à l'analyse de performance, à l'opération ou au support en cas d'urgence, mon but est de vous offrir une expertise de grande qualité, basée sur une grande expérience de près que 15 ans avec les technologies Sun / Oracle Solaris.

Expertise
Dans la multitude des projets dans lesquels j'ai été impliqué jusqu'à maintenant, j'ai eu à travailler avec un vaste éventail de technologies et solutions, tant matérielles que logicielles.  Je vous en présente donc une liste dans cette section.

Curriculum vitae
Voici mon curriculum vitae en version résumée dans les grandes lignes.  Pour avoir une version très détaillée - par mandats - je vous suggère de télécharger la version longue ci-dessous en tant que fichier PDF.  Notez qu'il y a aussi la version abrégée disponible en PDF.  Pour plus de détails, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.

Me joindre
Vous avez besoin d'un des meilleurs spécialistes en technologies Sun Microsystems / Oracle Solaris?  N'hésitez pas à me contacter, que ce soit pour un projet ponctuel, un support d'urgence ou encore pour un projet à plus longue durée.  Il me fera plaisir de donner suite à vos besoins.




Accueil Services offerts Expertise Curriculum vitae Me joindre English

Copyright © 2019, Infinix Inc. (www.infinix.ca), tous droits réservés.
Protégé par les lois du copyright des États-Unis et du Canada et par des traités internationaux.
Infinix Inc.